Club Profile

Constitution and By laws

Board of Management

Sue Quiñones

Club President & Chairman of the Board

Ken Norquay

Vice President & Chairman of  Membership

Andrew Clark

Captain & Chairman of Match

Vice Captain & Chairman of Juniors



Barry Scott

Director of Finance

Ray Hince

Director of Course

Ian Watson

Director of House & Social

Jenny Marsh

  Director of Lady Members